Search this website

Company announcements

Establishment of a Risk Committee

At a Board meeting held on Friday, 16 May 2014, the Board resolved to establish, with immediate effect, a Risk Committee as a Board sub-Committee.

The following directors of the board have been appointed to the Risk Committee:

  • Mr RP Menell (Chairman) – Independent non-executive
  • Mr CD Chadwick – Non-executive
  • Mr RTL Chan – Non-executive
  • Mr TJ Cumming – Independent non-executive
  • Mr KA Rayner – Independent non-executive
  • Dr ZST Skweyiya – Independent non-executive

James Wellsted
Head of Investor Relations
Sibanye Gold Limited
+27 83 453 4014
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.