Search this website

Home

  • JSE: SGL R8.69 -1.25%
  • NYSE: SBGL US$2.8 -0.02%
  • GOLD: US$/oz US$1,293 0.00%
  • GOLD: ZAR/Kg R530,225 +3.64%
  • PLATINUM: US$/oz US$885 -0.48%
  • PALLADIUM: US$/oz US$967 -1.19%
  • ZAR:US$ R12.76 +3.51%
JSE data supplied by ShareNet. NYSE data sourced from IEX. Last updated: 6:59pm on May 18, 2018

Proposed acquisition of Lonmin

Results for the six months and year ended 31 December 2017

Sibanye-Stillwater pleased to extend an invitation to attend the presentation of its H2 2017 and full year results at 10h00 (CAT), on Thursday, 22 February 2018. The full results presentation as well as the link to the live webcast will be available on the day at www.sibanyestillwater.com

Date:
22 February 2018
Time:
10h00 (CAT), 03:00 (EST), 08h00 (GMT)
Venue:
The JSE Auditorium, One Exchange square, Gwen Lane, Sandton
RSVP:
carol.smith@sibanyestillwater.com, tel: +27 (0)10 493 6892

Webcast:
http://themediaframe.eu/links/sibanye180222.html

For queries regarding the results, please contact: James Wellsted on +27 (0)83 453 4014 or email ir@sibanyegold.co.za.

Dial-in details for the presentation at 10h00:
South Africa (Toll Free): 0800 200 648
Johannesburg (Neotel): 010 201 6800
Johannesburg (Telkom): 011 535 3600
USA and Canada (Toll Free): 1 508 924 4326
United Kingdom (Toll Free): 0 333 300 1418
Australia (Toll Free): 1 800 350 100
Other Countries (Neotel): +27 10 201 6800
Other Countries (Telkom): +27 11 535 3600
Playback Access Numbers:
South Africa: 010 500 4108
United Kingdom: 0 203 608 8021
Australia: 073 911 1378
USA: 1 412 317 0088
International: +27 10 500 4108
Replay Access Code: 10580