• JSE:SSW

    R49.50 -0.72%

  • NYSE:SBSW

    US$13.65 +0.01%

  • GOLD:US$/oz

    US$1,745 -1.76%

  • GOLD:ZAR/kg

    R827,520 -2.36%

  • PLATINUM:US$/oz

    US$990 +4.02%

  • PALLADIUM:US$/oz

    US$1,973-2.71%

  • RHODIUM:US$/oz

    US$13,6890.00%

  • ZAR:US$

    R14.75 -0.65%

  • Last updated

    6:59pm on Sep 23, 2021

PGM INVESTOR DAY

Sibanye-Stillwater invites you to join virtual PGM investor day sessions on 23 September 2021 focusing on the Group's PGM market outlook and its SA PGM & US PGM operations.

PROGRAMME

13:00 – 17:00 CAT / 07:00 – 11:00 EST / 05:00 – 09:00 MDT

SESSION 1 & 2

  • 13:00 Introduction
  • 13:15 PGM Market outlook
  • 13:40 Q&A
  • 13:55 Comfort break
VIDEO RECORDING
SESSION 1 [PDF]   SESSION 2 [PDF]

SESSION 3

  • 14:00 SA PGM operations
  • 15:05 Q&A
  • 15:20 comfort break
  •  
VIDEO RECORDING
SESSION 3 [PDF]

SESSION 4 & 5

  • 15:30 US PGM operations
  • 16:20 Conclusion
  • 16:35 Q&A
  • 17:00 End
VIDEO RECORDING
SESSION 4 [PDF] SESSION 5 [PDF]

ESG & SA GOLD INVESTOR DAY

PROGRAMME


SESSION 1

  • 13:00 Introduction
  • 13:19 Safety and health
  • 13:40 Q&A
  • 13:50 Comfort break
Video recording   Download PDF, 2.25MB

SESSION 2

  • 14:00 ESG presentation
  • 15:10 Q&A
  • 15:20 Comfort break
  •  
Video recording   Download PDF, 4MB

SESSION 3

  • 15:30 SA gold operations
  • 16:35 Q&A
  • 17:00 End
  •  
Video recording   Download PDF, 4.4MB

Explore More

Integrated Report 2020

Our 2020 reports cover our progress and achievements in delivering on our strategic objectives.

Read More

Innovation and technology

We invest in digitisation and innovative technologies to make the future of mining safer, more efficient and more sustainable.

Read More

Economic impact

We are focused on creating value for all of our stakeholders including driving economic growth wherever we operate.

Read More